Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I was greeted this morning by Alyssa and Tiffany she was extremely pleasant and informative throughout the entire process. Latoya and Dr. Bratton completed my treatment today and they were absolutely the best. Teamwork at it's finest. It was the best root canal experience in the universe. MINT is truly the real MVP in denisrty!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Bratton, T’kia and Alyssa My experience was awesome here today the doctor and the assistance were all very patient and understanding and most of all my root canals were painless..,You guys rock dentistry....Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

9/14/18. I saw Dr. Lopez today & he took great care of me. I have to have a root canal but, better now than later. What a gentle hand so caring. My cleaning was great too with Ms. Stephanie. Mint Dentistry is all that they advertise!!Haily, Stephanie, Dr. Bratton & Kensi took great care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love this dental office. The staff is very warm and friendly. The dentists here are very thorough and gentle and make sure I’m comfortable with every step. I’ve had a root canal, bridge work and cleaning done at this office with zero complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr Jordan and Hailey are the best. Had a root canal and it went smooth . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Went to mint dentistry today, knowing I needed a root canal (in excruciating pain) but expecting to just get an xray, cleaning and a future appt. However, Kimberlie agreed to take a look tee if they could help me TODAY. We all agreed yes 'LET'S GO FOR IT '. Dr Jordan did the work with the assistance of Shawn. The procedure started out simple but ended challenging. BUT Dr J and Shawn walked me thru it. (Shawn even let me beat him up a little). It took a LOT of jokes and 'are you ok's'. Plenty of consoling. To help out with already hecked afternoon, Dr Kimberlie finished us up. Oh yeah the dental hygienist, although over worked, was still so nice and attentive Now that front desk is a whole nother question.But I would definitely recommended going to Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

The doctors are AMAZING at the East Houston location!! Dr. Jordan is the best there is with wisdom teeth extractions and Dr. Jacocks is a true gem! She hands down does the best crowns and composites. You're cheating yourself if you don't see either one of them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.