Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Came in to get my teeth whitening. Hailey patiently explained the process after discussing it was my first time. Was in and out. Was free as advertised. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

I’ve never had a Dentist office that made me feel so comfortable while getting my Deep Cleaning. I was so relaxed I didn’t even have time to get nervous lol! Mint Dentist is the place to be!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I squeezed in a last minute appointment before the end of the year and it was one of the best teeth cleanings I’ve ever had!! The staff was very pleasant and all seemed to love their job. The beats and iPad was a little over the top for me because I just wanted to focus on my teeth but would be great for kids! Definitely going back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

Visiting this dentist was an experience like no other. The office is very nice and luxurious. The staff was exceptionally kind and positive from start to finish. The examination and cleaning was great and overall the whole place was great. I'm definitely gonna come back. 11 out of 10 for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

My family and I had the best experience here at MINT. From the front Alyssa she was truly amazing she explained my families treatment plan to us and also offered discounted prices. Dr. Lopez was the best at explain and selecting the best options for my treatment. Mariana was very well throughout my visit always checking in on me. Stephanie made my teeth super shinny and cleaning.. I cannot wait to return back for my 6month cleaning Thank you so much Alyssa you were truly the best here at MINT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Best experience EVER. Completely forgot I was at a dentist office. The entire staff was extremely professional and inviting. T’kia and Dr. Lopez were especially incredible, and made my first tooth extraction smooth and relaxing. Come one, come all. No one else will ever touch my teeth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Awesome experience. From start to finish. Alyssa was professional, Dr. Lopez was thorough and Stephanie was Angelic with the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I'm here at Mint on East Freeway. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Hailey has been great explaining every step. Stephanie did a excellent job with checking my gums. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

I had a real good and relaxed experience here today..Very good customer service.. Special shout out to Stephanie for the cleaning, dr Britton and tkia...thank you guys ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Literally every person that spoke to me was very polite and well mannered. All the staff were welcoming and knowledgeable. Alyssa Lopez was incredibly helpful and informing especially at breaking down my treatment plan and giving me the best payment options. Felt extremely comfortable getting my cleaning. Looks like I found my new dentist!! Hooray?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Experience was great! Came in for wisdom extractions so I was already nervous, but Hailey and Dr Bratton both, made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I’m 7 months pregnant but they made me feel extremely at ease and took the time to take several pauses to ask if I was ok, so I was not worried at all. I felt completely at home. Will definitely be back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

First of all I’m going to start off by saying I hated the dentist every since I was a little girl. MINT DENTISTRY changed my whole point of view. Being greeted in the front by Tiffany. She made sure that I was provided a basket with all mint goodies from the shades, ipad, and headphone. Also must I mention I was served with fresh cucumber water!! ?? And the clinical staff W O W I was just amazed by everyone! Dr. Bratton is truly the best ever she explained my procedure and gave me the best options for my treatment and made sure I was comfortable and sure about my procedure Stephanie my Hygienist was amazing she made sure I understood everything. Stephanie was very gentle with cleaning my teeth and now they are super clean. Halie & Mariana we’re the best RDA’s they both were always checking in on me and making sure I was okay and answered any of my dental questions or concerns. Lastly my Treatment Coordinator Tiffany explained my treatment and insurance coverage and made sure the importance of everything on my treatment plan! I honestly had the best experience with the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I had a real good and relaxed experience here today..Very good customer service.. Special shout out to Stephanie for the cleaning, dr Britton and tkia...thank you guys ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Mint dentistry is AMAZING T’kia was sweet patient and you can tell she loves her career Breana did a bomb job on my cleaning definitely will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Literally every person that spoke to me was very polite and well mannered. All the staff were welcoming and knowledgeable. Alyssa Lopez was incredibly helpful and informing especially at breaking down my treatment plan and giving me the best payment options. Felt extremely comfortable getting my cleaning. Looks like I found my new dentist!! Hooray???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had an excellent first time appointment at MINT Dentistry. Amazed that they provided me with Beats by Dre headphones and had massaging office chairs. Dr. Lopez provided me with the good news of no cavities and hygienist Stephanie did great work with my cleaning. And to top it off, they provided me with free take home teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Visited for exam and cleaning. Haley was really sweet and professional. Service was as expected—quick and courteous!! Office is clean and entire staff very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

9/14/18. I saw Dr. Lopez today & he took great care of me. I have to have a root canal but, better now than later. What a gentle hand so caring. My cleaning was great too with Ms. Stephanie. Mint Dentistry is all that they advertise!!Haily, Stephanie, Dr. Bratton & Kensi took great care of me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Just had teeth cleaning and whitening treatment at mint!! It is amazing ?? staff is super nice and informative. They explain all costs and plans thoroughly so you don’t leave not knowing what to pay or what to save for your next visit! I definitely recommend them to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Literally every person that spoke to me was so very polite and well mannered. All the staff were welcoming and knowledgeable. Kensi was incredibly helpful and informing!! Felt extremely comfortable getting my cleaning and filling. Looks like I found my new dentist!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everything was great from the greet to the cleaning! Wendy, Dr. Lopez, Dr. Britton, and Alyssa were all great! Will recommend this location to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Mint dentistry was awesome. I was extremely nervous about my visit considering I have never had a good experience with dentist. My tooth extraction went well. No pain what so ever. The staff was great and considered. They made me feel comfortable. Thank you Mint Dentistry for restoring my faith in Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

Literally every person that spoke to me was so very polite and well mannered. All the staff were welcoming and knowledgeable. Kensi was incredibly helpful and informing!! Felt extremely comfortable getting my cleaning and filling. Looks like I found my new dentist!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

7/13/18 i schelduled an appointment the same day and for the most part the service was speedy and employees were very friendly. I even got to enjoy Hey Arnold during my exam and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I enjoyed my service today at Mint.. Mary was awesome as well as my Doctor. Dr.Temple and my assistance Wendy and Reyna did an awesome job cleaning and careing for my teeth...?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This is an awesome place to go to get your dental needs taken care of! The customer service is second to none. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. I love that I leave with my teeth whitening tray all in one day!July 23, 2018–I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had an emergency with my tooth and Kensi got me in on the same day and gave me Class A service. My dentist and hygentist was awesome. I recommend anyone to try out Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They were excellent! From the front desk alllll the way to the exit doors! Stephanie did my cleaning and she was absolutely awesome! Also a lady named Halie that worked there was soooooo nice ! She went above and beyond for her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Came in for a night guard fitting and came out with an additional whitening tray kit. Marissa was kind and gentle and Kensi at the front desk is always nice and willing to help. Thanks Mint East Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

No long wait...very attentive...everyone was very nice and made my visit smooth and enjoyable. Every step of the way they explained the procedures or options available. It was the most thorough routine cleaning I’ve ever had. I appreciate knowing what’s going on during any medical visit. It is really the small details that makes this office stand out! I think I have found my new dentist - thanks Dr. Temple and your staff!!! My teeth have found a new home!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

From the beginning to the end I had a AMAZING experience!! My cleaning was awesome with Stephanie! Halie and Mariana made me feel comfortable and had me laughing the whole time!! Dr Gutierrez was very informative about my procedure and answered all my questions! Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Ms. Stephanie the hygienist did an amazing exceptional job on my deep cleaning. I highly recommend her and the staff give you high quality customer service especially Ms.kensei was very helpful with understanding and helping understand my dental insurance. Thank you Mint Dentistry of all your services and taken great care of mr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love this dental office. The staff is very warm and friendly. The dentists here are very thorough and gentle and make sure I’m comfortable with every step. I’ve had a root canal, bridge work and cleaning done at this office with zero complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had my first experience as a patient here at Mint, and I loved it! Halie was super friendly and made the experience of taking X-rays and impressions a lot easier. Dr Abraham was very informative and Stephanie the hygienist was very attentive and did an awesome job with my cleaning. Ms Kensi was also very attentive making sure I was aware of what was going on, and Alyssa helped me from the beginning greeting me and giving me my amenities. Highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Update !!! 06/19/19I just had a cleaning and I MUST SAY IM STILL IN LOVE WITH GREAT WORK! MINT has made up simply by doing the work in excellence. Stephanie D.H. definitely was intentional that my teeth was spotless. Feels great to have real people with great intentions. (Plus they hooked me up with gel packs for referrals.) Thanks for keeping a happy long time client. OLD POST :02/2018 I've been with this dentistry for 2 years now, and must say personally they get the job done, I'm IN & OUT every 6 months; however EVERYONE I refer to experience it out have the worst stories. I'm embarrassed and sad that they waste their time and money. I'm speechless and apologetic to where I don't even mention the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry and they've found a customer in me for life! From the front desk assistant to Caniesha, who did my whitening trays, to Dr. Abraham, who did everything from my initial check to my cleaning, it was such an amazing experience. I listened to Beyoncé and watched The Proud Family. I'm in love! And my teeth are CLEAN! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Did a great job on cleaning my teeth and whitening. Will be going back for more.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint East Houston Thank You mint dentistry ,can’t wait to see my teeth whitening results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My visit was amazing. Dr. Temple did my fillings & Dr. Jordan did my extractions. Maricsa was my Dental assistant, they were all so helpful. I experienced no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great place to be the service was great Nesha did a really good job explaining everything. Marissa took care of my dental needs with the doctor. Followed by Nkiru to do my cleaning come by and check them out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Went to mint dentistry today, knowing I needed a root canal (in excruciating pain) but expecting to just get an xray, cleaning and a future appt. However, Kimberlie agreed to take a look tee if they could help me TODAY. We all agreed yes 'LET'S GO FOR IT '. Dr Jordan did the work with the assistance of Shawn. The procedure started out simple but ended challenging. BUT Dr J and Shawn walked me thru it. (Shawn even let me beat him up a little). It took a LOT of jokes and 'are you ok's'. Plenty of consoling. To help out with already hecked afternoon, Dr Kimberlie finished us up. Oh yeah the dental hygienist, although over worked, was still so nice and attentive Now that front desk is a whole nother question.But I would definitely recommended going to Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The best dental experience ever! From the assistant manager Bailey, my favorite hygienist Stephanie, to the Dentist Dr. Jordan! They all made me feel so comfortable and provided the best service! I plan to come here as long as I’m in the East Houston area.I’m back again! I just received my permanent crown, and again it was the best experience ever! Dr. Jordan kept me laughing the entire time! Before I could blink an eye, I was out of the chair! Bailey, as always was amazing! She greeted me with my name as soon as I walked in the door. I love Mint Dentistry East Houston, and I look forward to returning for my cleanings every 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

After hearing the commercials every morning on the radio on my drive to work I decided to give them a try for teeth whitening. Mint is amazing. I see a difference in my teeth with just one week of treatment. I am glad that I came here. The staff is very polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Stephanie was great with my cleaning but leys not forget to mention my girl BAILEY she was very polite and made sure i was taken care of. Bailey was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is the best kind and nice people the doctor was cool very good person The lady at the front desk kens was very helpful and nice she took good care of me the RDH Elva was very humble and nice she cleans teeth really good I love coming her I'm glad I found it thanks mint dentistry and they have the best service and prices in Houston believe me I compared them plus they you a care package teeth whitening and toothbrush and toothpaste with sunclasses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

So I always dread going to the dentist but Mint Denistry always make my visit welcoming and comfortable. I came in for a teeth cleaning and Elva was awesome. She was very fast and efficient...making sure my pearlies remain beautiful and white. Dr. Timber was great as well. Thanks again Mint for make my smile great. See you in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great service at this location. Ms. Kensi and Bailey were very helpful and accommodating from scheduling to service. Dr. Jordan did a seamless 5 extractions and in a very quick fashion. I'm grateful his precision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Bailey was cool as a fan, since Little York she has been amazing ! Kayla did well on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Did a great job on cleaning my teeth and whitening. Will be going back for more.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Everyone wa quick to greet. Bailey at the front desk was so pleasant! Stephanie my hygienist was quick friendly. I watched Netflix while I got cleaned, there was no wait between X-rays, cleaning, and the dr coming in. I won’t go to another dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I love this place & the staff! Everyone is so nice & professional. I was so nervous but everyone is so friendly that all your worries just disappear. The dentist was very nice and explained everything in detail. The dental hygienist who actually did my cleaning was so kind and so gentle! She even let me watch Netflix! The treatment coordinator was also very nice and cool, she goes over the treatment pricing and what's covered by insurance also payment plans. The front desk personnel are also very professional and kind. I definitely recommend Mint Dentistry East Houston to everyone. Oh, they have massage chairs that you sit in while you're getting worked on and you can watch Netflix or listen to music. And if you're waiting in the lobby they let you borrow an ipad and some Beats headphones! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

This is is an 5 star dentistry and top of a line staffing and Amy made me change my life around about my teeth she was the hygienist and she know her job and i thank her again and i want to thank other person is Brandon because he help me out on the paper work and treatment and he was a good coordinator so thanks Mint Dentistry for all your help on everything i got my deep cleaning on my teeth and i feel good about my teeth so if yall thinking about going to the dentist go Mint Dentistry!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great place for teeth whitening and the employees are very well respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

The doctors are AMAZING at the East Houston location!! Dr. Jordan is the best there is with wisdom teeth extractions and Dr. Jacocks is a true gem! She hands down does the best crowns and composites. You're cheating yourself if you don't see either one of them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This was the most amazing dental visit ever! It was like no other place. I felt like I was in a spa dental place and I know spa treatment! I came cause I was chomping on popcorn and got to my favorite part- the seeds. Well one seed took me out and broke a tooth filling. I came and was checked in by the friendliest front desk staff. Bailey and Dalia. I got water, a new lipstick and chapstick. Got to exam room and was offered Netflix Hulu or Pandora - WHAT!! And the chair was a massage chair. Dr. Jordan is simply amazing. He explained everything and left me feeling great about what I had going on. No cavities. Yay. And Stephanie did an awesome job in doing my dental cleaning. So gentle yet thorough! Thanks Enola for the referral for my mom Veronica. And I am so grateful that I get to come here as well. What can I say? I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!! Oh and you leave with the swag bag of goodies. Most dentist offices give bags but these are stylish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Upon my arrival i was greeted very friendly and professional. They make me feel comfortable. I have a fear of dentist and through out my visit Tarren made me feel special. dr. Korloo came in and that's when I realized that I have not though about or felt the fear that I usually fear. She was very informative about the proces and procedures that I need to have done. Now I about the get my cleaning done by LaToya and I'm really looking forward to it. I can't believe it's been a relaxing appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a great experience! Dr. Jordan is the best, and recommended based on my needs not on trying to make money out of me. His assistant Mariana was awesome and gentle when taking my whitening trays. And Elva did a great job with my cleaning. And with their awesome prices I have found a home for my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a great dental experience at Mint. I got a cleaning and a fill completed by Dr. Jordan. Overall, it was a smooth and pain free process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Jordan and Monica are getting me together! Getting these pearly whites taken care of! FREE teeth whitening with PPO dental insurance! Great office staff and nice facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I hate coming to the dentist, but this was truly world class service. I enjoyed everything from the greeting, to the cleaning. Everyone was friendly and helpful! I would recommend Mint others as you will enjoy coming to the dentist! Tarren was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

the cleaning was the awesome and pain free. they gave me smiles from the time I walked in the door until the time I left. I actually don't mind coming back. It was the best experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great experience. Dr. Jordan was excellent. Very knowledgable and professional. The staff was friendly and curtious. Elva did my cleaning and did an excellent job. This is the third Dentist I've had and the by far the best. I will continue to choose Mint Dentistry. Third time is the charm. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Just got a teeth cleaning get your teeth game up great treatment and customer service hands down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Upon my arrival i was greeted very friendly and professional. They make me feel comfortable. I have a fear of dentist and through out my visit Tarren made me feel special. dr. Korloo came in and that's when I realized that I have not though about or felt the fear that I usually fear. She was very informative about the proces and procedures that I need to have done. Now I about the get my cleaning done by LaToya and I'm really looking forward to it. I can't believe it's been a relaxing appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Just came back for our annual checkup and cleaning and once again I had the sensational Monica as my dental assistant. If you haven't tried Mint Dentistry, you are truly missing out!!!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Getting my night guard Fernando is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The service here is awesome from the first step inside the office. Everyone is all smiles, nice atmosphere and they have small touch screen laptops for your use! Janey did a great job on my teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

From the moment I walked thru the door I was impressed. Talking with the staff made me know that it's NOT just a job, it's a PASSION! Tarren was awesome and sweet, she explained everything step by step. Dr Korloo is amazing. Elva did a great job cleaning my teeth. The whole staff is great, from the front desk to the back office. Monica, Karina, Ivonne, Gloria, Kensi, Janey, and Fernando. I have never been to a dentist office that made me feel this comfortable and calm about getting work done. I will bring my entire family to Mint. Everyone should be a Mint patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great dental experience at Mint. I got a cleaning and a fill. Overall, it was a smooth and pain free process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love it here at Mint. Everyone was amazing. From the time you walk thru the door you are welcomed with beautiful smiling faces of the friendly staff. Tarren was super awesome in explaining every step as we went. Dr Jordan is super cool. Elva did my cleaning and is so nice. Mariana made my bleaching trays so I can make my teeth super white. Everyone should come to Mint. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great experience ever, definitely coming back. Elva was great cleaning and Gloria was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.