Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Came in to get my teeth whitening. Hailey patiently explained the process after discussing it was my first time. Was in and out. Was free as advertised. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Great atmosphere, lovely environment Professional looking team , clean office State of the art equipment. I love the idea of the custom made whitening trays and free take home whitening system. Halie was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I'm here at Mint on East Freeway. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Hailey has been great explaining every step. Stephanie did a excellent job with checking my gums. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had an excellent first time appointment at MINT Dentistry. Amazed that they provided me with Beats by Dre headphones and had massaging office chairs. Dr. Lopez provided me with the good news of no cavities and hygienist Stephanie did great work with my cleaning. And to top it off, they provided me with free take home teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was a very long process but at the end everything worked out just great. Kensi made sure to keep me updated on the status of veneers from the lab, and would always call to make sure everything is well. Halie was really nice and also kept me informed throughout the procedure as Dr.Bendre removed my temps and installed the veneers. Dr. Bendre was very patient and gentle, she really took her time make it right. The atmosphere at this location is always welcoming and just chill. I definitely will continue receiving treatment from here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This is an awesome place to go to get your dental needs taken care of! The customer service is second to none. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. I love that I leave with my teeth whitening tray all in one day!July 23, 2018–I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had an emergency with my tooth and Kensi got me in on the same day and gave me Class A service. My dentist and hygentist was awesome. I recommend anyone to try out Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint East Houston Thank You mint dentistry ,can’t wait to see my teeth whitening results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

After hearing the commercials every morning on the radio on my drive to work I decided to give them a try for teeth whitening. Mint is amazing. I see a difference in my teeth with just one week of treatment. I am glad that I came here. The staff is very polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is the best kind and nice people the doctor was cool very good person The lady at the front desk kens was very helpful and nice she took good care of me the RDH Elva was very humble and nice she cleans teeth really good I love coming her I'm glad I found it thanks mint dentistry and they have the best service and prices in Houston believe me I compared them plus they you a care package teeth whitening and toothbrush and toothpaste with sunclasses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Great place for teeth whitening and the employees are very well respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Jordan and Monica are getting me together! Getting these pearly whites taken care of! FREE teeth whitening with PPO dental insurance! Great office staff and nice facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The service here is awesome from the first step inside the office. Everyone is all smiles, nice atmosphere and they have small touch screen laptops for your use! Janey did a great job on my teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.