Reviews for MINT East Houston

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before your first visit, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can better understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter9 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Awesome service!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Haven’t been to the dentist since I was a kid so this is really the first place as a grown up lol and Ment Dentistry is awesome the staff really helpful and nice and not to mention all the cool deals. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Very nice! Love the customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It was the best dentist experience I ever have i recomend Dr.Lopez Alyssa Tiffany and Tkia More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Lopez, Alyssa, and Mariana I left out smiling but came in frowning thanks Mint Dentistry More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had a amazing 1st check up with Hailey doing my teeth molding i will be returning for their services More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Went to mint dentistry today, knowing I needed a root canal (in excruciating pain) but expecting to just get an xray, cleaning and a future appt. However, Kimberlie agreed to take a look tee if they could help me TODAY. We all agreed yes 'LET'S GO FOR IT '. Dr Jordan did the work with the assistance of Shawn. The procedure started out simple but ended challenging. BUT Dr J and Shawn walked me thru it. (Shawn even let me beat him up a little). It took a LOT of jokes and 'are you ok's'. Plenty of consoling. To help out with already hecked afternoon, Dr Kimberlie finished us up. Oh yeah the dental hygienist, although over worked, was still so nice and attentive Now that front desk is a whole nother question.But I would definitely recommended going to Mint More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great location, great surrounding with friendly receptionist, would definitely recommend More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

First time going and it was pleasant. Waiting area was clean and so was the restroom. Alex was very sweet, she sat with my baby until my mom came and got her! Brandon was also very nice. Only gave it a 4 star because I haven't gotten dental work yet. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.